Skip to content

Reviews

Ning K. Profile Thumb

Ning K.

4 days ago

My experience is pretty good so far. Although the coronavirus situation is causing shutdowns of the amenities right now. The leasing office is very helpful. The package delivery process is secure and convenient. The maintenance responds very quickly

Gina L. Profile Thumb

Gina L.

16 days ago

Overall a great experience for our first year in West Campus. Free perks and giveaways were nice while it lasted, maintenance was always quick to fix things, nice interior design, and trash pickup has improved. Great office staff as well. Only downsides are the thin walls/floors (noisy neighbors and constant stomping from upstairs) and elevators tend to be slow and sometimes dirty. Stairway often has a urine odor and the giant, heavy metal gate is just an obstacle.

Alexis N. Profile Thumb

Alexis N.

23 days ago

Apartment complex has a great location. The rooms are nice and spacious. The only downfall for this complex is the garage. There are pigeons every where and they pop all over your car. If they can get that fixed everything else is great. Meet my best friends living at the apartment complex!!

Hey there Alexis! Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the community. Unfortunately, The City of Austin will not allow us to do anything about the birds in the garage.

Charles N. Profile Thumb

Charles N.

24 days ago

Very fun apartment to stay in. Always have maintenance to make sure the apartment complex is staying as neat as possible. Very modern interiors and the common areas are fun to be in.

Hey Charles! Glad to hear you're enjoying the community!

Demarvion O. Profile Thumb

Demarvion O.

25 days ago

It has been pretty awesome. I wish the rent was a little lower so I could stay here again but it’s not so I’m going to have to love out. It’s been a great experience for my first apartment

Demarvion! We're happy to hear you are enjoying the community.

Sebastian M. Profile Thumb

Sebastian M.

27 days ago

Staff members are very kind, ammenities are great, the pool area is nice. It is a little far away from campus but the neighborhood is fine. Overall it is a nice place to live

Sebastian! Thanks for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying the community and appreciate the staff!

Jodi N. Profile Thumb

Jodi N.

1 month ago

I love living here! It’s been my favorite place out of everywhere I have been! The leasing agents are so nice and the amenities are great! Maintenance is awesome, all around love it here!

Jodi! Thanks so much for the kind words. We're happy to have you here at Axis West Campus.

laur*@*.com Profile Thumb

laur*@*.com

1 month ago

One of the best apartments in West Camous. Lots of events and giveaways, quiet and clean. Great staff and maintenance. Wouldn’t want to live anywhere else! Also super nice apartments!

Thank you! We like the apartments too!

Other Communities