Skip to content

Reviews

Shabnam S. Profile Thumb

Shabnam S.

9 days ago

Amazing community!! Moved into AGR about a month ago and I can't be happier than this. Everything is perfect. Great management, great maintenance, great neighbors 👍🏻

Talia K. Profile Thumb

Talia K.

11 days ago

I've been living here for three years and I signed a lease to live here again for senior year! I absolutely love access west, the maintenance and management is amazing, super friendly staff and the apartments are very spacious and functional :)

Erick F. Profile Thumb

Erick F.

12 days ago

Axis is pretty alright. The only thing that gives frequent problems are the elevators not working a lot of the time and the hallways being dirty all the time. Apart from that, Axis is a little far from the school, unfortunately.

Luis G. Profile Thumb

Luis G.

15 days ago

Wonderful experience overall from the amenities to the units. The staff has always been very kind and helpful. I would say this place is certainly worth it.

Paschal M. Profile Thumb

Paschal M.

23 days ago

There was this one time I had a pool party and we were drinking white claws and I saw a cute girl and then I got her number cause BDE. Anyways pool is cool yea.

Hey there! Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us and our community. We work hard to maintain the best community available here in West Campus!

Derek S. Profile Thumb

Derek S.

1 month ago

Overall, Axis West was a good place to live. The amenities and events held by the staff were great. The only bad thing I have to say is that the floorboards were pretty loud for my unit and I could hear people above me shuffling their feet around all the time which got pretty annoying.

Hey there Derek! Thank you for the positive review. We certainly try our best to offer the best community experience here in all of West Campus. If any noise situations arise in the future, we ask that you reach out so we may assist you. Thank you for being a part of our community!

Shanell H. Profile Thumb

Shanell H.

1 month ago

College students will always be college students so its noisy but tolerable. Mantainence responds in a timely matter and the amenities are nice.

Hey there Shanell! Our maintenance staff is overjoyed to hear that their efforts are appreciated. They work diligently to ensure all residents are accommodated in a timely manner. Thank you for being a part of our community!

Gina L. Profile Thumb

Gina L.

1 month ago

Nice staff, amenities, and overall experience. Rent was not as painstakingly high as other apartments in west campus, especially taking into account the quality of the place, but still not affordable for working students. All the fees more than doubled what was actually used regarding utilities which sucked. Maintenance was always quick to fix things. Only major complaints would be with the noise and stomping and thinness of the ceiling/floors and walls but again, it’s wampus and crazy college kids gonna be crazy college kids from the early morning til the late night. All around, I’m glad to have experienced west campus living at Axis— the rent struggles, urine in the hallways, and rowdy neighbors made the college experience complete and balanced out the good things about Axis. Management does seem to take issues seriously since I first moved in last year though.

Hey there Gina! I have passed this along to maintenance and they were happy to hear their efforts were appreciated. We do try our best to take good care of each and every one of our residents here at Axis West Campus.

Other Communities