Reviews

Andrea T. Profile Thumb

Andrea T.

5 days ago

It was good when I’ve moved it but I have had a lot of maintenance issues. Neighbors are loud. It’s not horrible but could be better. Staff is nice.

Lisa Marie R. Profile Thumb

Lisa Marie R.

13 days ago

Living at Axis West Campus has been an overall great experience, the location is central and close to campus making convenient and easy to get to classes and around Austin.

Whitley S. Profile Thumb

Whitley S.

17 days ago

I like living here. Staff is very helpful and the amenities are great! The complex is usually very clean minus weekend messes that you will find in any complex.

Alyssa S. Profile Thumb

Alyssa S.

24 days ago

Maintenance is good and quick. Location is ok. Never had a problem with anything here. Place is overpriced but that's anywhere on west campus.

Jingtian S. Profile Thumb

Jingtian S.

25 days ago

Great location (close to UT campus), great funishment and very convenient workout site. Sometimes noisy outside; The street light just outside my window makes me have to wear eye mask while sleeping; The laundry machine always goes wrong at least once before I can complete a washing cycle, and a service request does no help; Somewhat expensive lease.

Ahsan M. Profile Thumb

Ahsan M.

26 days ago

Yet to move in however the leasing office was very nice and helpful, I was very appreciative of that. I forgot the individual who helped us but she was very kind and gave us very valuable information.

Demarvion O. Profile Thumb

Demarvion O.

1 month ago

It’s a great experience from what I’ve seen so far. I can’t wait to live there in the fall because every time I’m there with a friend...it’s always and amazing time and loving community.

Abdulai J. Profile Thumb

Abdulai J.

1 month ago

I’m have been here two week and it’s perfect so far. Most people are friendly and helpful when you have a quick question. The location is close to everything.

Abdulai - This is so thoughtful of you to take the time out of your day to post this review. Reviews like this continue to motivate us to be the best in West Campus. Thanks again.

Other Communities