Skip to content

Reviews

Stephen A. Profile Thumb

Stephen A.

15 days ago

Everyone here has been very friendly, and it has been a great experience. However, people are playing loud music after 10pm during the weekends, leaf blowers blow around 8am, and there is an occasional dog barking at night. Other than those, it has been a wonderful experience here.

Hey there Stephen! We're happy that you're happy! Please head on down to the office so we can assist with your situation.

Virginia L. Profile Thumb

Virginia L.

16 days ago

Overall a very good community and friendly staff!! The noise from the floors above can be a bit annoying at night, but it's not unbearable. Maintenance is quick as well!

Hey there! Thank you for letting us know - feel free to come down to the office so we can assist with this!

Hannah S. Profile Thumb

Hannah S.

17 days ago

It's been good. People are often very loud at the pool at night which is annoying. The staff is super nice, from the office workers to the maintenance people and janitors!

Hey there Hannah! We pride ourselves on our consistently positive staff! Whenever you need anything, we are here for you!

Nathan H. Profile Thumb

Nathan H.

20 days ago

Overall good community, staff is always eger and very helpful when you ask them any questions. Facilities are kept up really well, and if there is a problem with a public item its fixed as soon as possible.

Hey there Nathan! This is amazing to hear. Our staff makes an effort to keep everything well and working. We're happy you decided to make Axis your home :)

Andrea T. Profile Thumb

Andrea T.

23 days ago

It has been a good experience overall. I have lived here for a while. It is usually pretty quiet. Also the front desk people are pretty nice.

Hey there Andrea! Our staff appreciate your kind words. We do our best to make sure you're taken care of.

Andrea T. Profile Thumb

Andrea T.

23 days ago

pretty good overall. have lived here for about 2 years. I think. I think maintenance can improve but the front office is super nice. quiet overall

Hey there Andrea! Thank you for the review! We do our best to make our residents happy.

Julia D. Profile Thumb

Julia D.

25 days ago

Everything is pretty nice! I like the pool and all of the amenities. The only thing that is not great is the wifi, which is really slow and most of the time doesn't even work on my phone.

Hey Julia!! Thanks for the review! We seriously appreciate our residents and it feels pretty great when they appreciate us too! For the WiFi, please contact our office for a fix :)

Zhongyu W. Profile Thumb

Zhongyu W.

26 days ago

Very comfortable, near to the campus and markets, very convenient. But there are too many bugs when opening the window, such as arts or small spiders.

Zhongyu, We love to hear it! Convenient is definitely a great word to use - it feels like we're close to everything! Regarding the bugs - there are usually bugs outside. I'm happy they aren't inside though.

Other Communities